Posted by: b1ueeyes | February 6, 2009

Friday in Amsterdam.

Past.
I have always had long, straight, boring hair and when I came out of a relationship, I needed a change. I do not exactly remember how it came to be like that, but I allowed a friend of mine to playing with a scissor. It ended well though, really short! From having the hair length almost from to the waist to short below the ears. Much easier to handle, like wash, brush and color. And colored it I did. I was completely blond, reddish and in between of course- pink.

Present.
Yes, it is here and almost over, but still, Fridays feels a lot better than Mondays. The week is coming to an end and for this weekend there is no plans and that is exactly how I want it. Go up when I want, eat what I want, maybe see a movie and then maybe, only maybe, do the things that I have not done in the week, like cleaning and such.
I went shopping today, the goal was to find a pair of shoes. Check Nieuwendijk and Kalverstraat and there you have all you need. There is a huge amount of shoe stores but the luck was not with me today either. Tried a lot of half nice alternatives but nothing really that I would like to buy.
Then I went to Jamin and got a big nice bag of snoepjes. The evening is saved!

Leave a Reply

Categories

