Posted by: b1ueeyes | February 17, 2009

Bad things is happening.

My grandmother is really sick and I am worried. The relationship have not been the best but good due to the circumstances. My relationship with some other parts of my family is not the ideal and some contact is painful. Like yesterday and today. It hurts and I am fragile in this matter.

I also made some confrontations in some issues and I am still upset over this. Not upset in sad but angry as I did not take it further or before and the reaction to this. But also proud and feel relieved, that I were able to take this step.

I would like to be there for her but at the same time I do not know what she want and I have not been able to communicate properly.

If I was closer, I could just go there to check on her and see if she need help, but it is not that easy. I have to think about what is going on, what I feel in this matter before deciding what to do. He makes me upset, as he is blaming me and us for how it is, but it is not an action, it is a reaction from what have happened.

Leave a Reply

Categories

