Posted by: b1ueeyes | February 18, 2009

To go or not to go?

I feel empty and lost. Not sure what to do or react to the things that is happening. It was expected even though I prefer not to think about it. I hate these times and the stress and not knowing that goes with this.

It is not much I can do, well, actually nothing I can do to change what is happening now. I would like to be there now, but at the same time not as it is painful. Not knowing. Not being able to help. I got some updates and have spoken to her myself today. It it is nice to be able to speak to her bu also hurting to hear how tired she sounds.

The question is, if and how often I would visit if I would have been in the same country? Would it help her? Would she want me there?

Still having this cold, I am getting much better every day but still have this annoying cough. Off to be bed now, I am really tired.

Leave a Reply

Categories

