Posted by: b1ueeyes | February 20, 2009

Looking for flights.. update.

Woke up too early today and have been looking for flights. I really do not know what to do. I want to be there, to see her before but it is minimum half a day of traveling and it can happen any time now. She should have someone there around the clock now. Not be alone. I am sad, upset, helpless and confused.

21:58
I spoke to her several times during the day and also the hospital staff to understand what is going on. Today she was much better and we could also joke around a bit. It was nice to hear her and she said she both were hungy and thursty. It have been a long day but I am not as nervous as I have been the last days.

It would be nice with a breezer, but that will wait until tomorrow when I am going out.


Leave a comment

Categories