Posted by: b1ueeyes | February 24, 2009

Annoying cough.

I have been coughing for several weeks now and it feels like it is never to end. I mean, fever and pain before getting sick, fine, and then snotty nose, cough and then it should go away.

This weekend I saw the Friday the 13th. Not by choice but as my other half wanted to see it. And yes, I got scared. They showed a horrible trailer for The Unborn, which seems a bit psychological and also gross. Really gross.
When I was younger I could watch these kind of movies all the time, I collected Stephen King movies and and even went to the cinema alone as no one I knew shared this interest.

But now I prefer entertainment, comedy and anime such as Transporter, X-men, Employee of the month, My Best Friend’s Girl, Nausicaa and Spirited Away. I like to dream away, laugh and to relax. To get a break from the things that always is going on around me. It is a great thing to watch a good movie, have tea and some chocolate under a blanket on the sofa.

My grandmother is still not well and I am worried, since I have been able to speak to her and the hospital regularly I feel that I can be close to her in a way and that she is in good hands.
The question is if I would visit her if I were closer to her?
I am considering going to Sweden every day but nothing is definite. I just do not have an opinion, if I am not sure, I should not do anything drastic I feel.

As I am pretty new to this- blogging, I am not really sure what to write about, I mean, there is blogging about all kinds of subject like fashion, computer, travel, but mine, is only mixed things, like my own little diary.

Where is the line? What not to write about?

Can I write a recipe? Can I post pictures of friends? Can I say that I have done some illegal things? Can I offend someone? Can I say that I do not care even so I do? Can I say stupid things and then take it back?

I have a lot of things to share, memories and dreams, but that can also change peoples opinions about me. The ones that already know me, they know me inside and out, but the rest, well, they will probable have an opinion about me.
But over again, on the other hand, if they do not know me, do I then care about their opinion?

Tomorrow is a day off as compensation, and I have written a list of things I would like to do, the question is what I will actually complete. A day off could either be a day to do all the things I never have time for normally, or, just do nothing.

Leave a Reply

Categories

