Posted by: b1ueeyes | March 1, 2009

Where do the time go?

Past.
From what I remembered it was a lot of snow when I was a kid. I was out and going down the hills close to home. It was huge amounts of snow so the area became something else, not only in color but also in shape. The winter was really like winter as it should be.

I were out a lot more, all around but it was winter it was most possibilities. To play, build snowmen, huts, going skiing, ice skating.. It was great to be a kid and not living in the city in that way.

Present.
I got this lovely goodies from my love one day. He is really amazing in all ways and I am happy I met him and that he liked me back.

We have been together for over 1,5 years, the time have gone fast, but also in a way not. What I mean is that when we started dating I did not think(but did imagine) that we have come so far- own home, garden, holiday and a real- normal life together.

Yesterday we bought a lot of seeds that I look forward to plant in our garden. It will be yellow and red tomatoes, mini tomatoes, basilica, thyme, the strawberries will be in the ground instead of in the pots and then the flowers will be in the pots.

Even though it will take some time to see the results, they way there will be fun. After the summer we will have a lot of goodies.

Leave a Reply

Categories

