Posted by: b1ueeyes | March 3, 2009

How about that?

I think this endless winter period is over, hopefully. I need sun, heat, ice cream, barbecue, party, friends..

One of my little toys is a Nintendo DS lite and I am collecting and playing of course games in the series of Mario and Zelda to mention some.

The best one, in my opinion is the first Zelda game, I know it inside and out but still, it is very enjoyable to play. That game make me relaxed.

I really wanted the browser to the NDS, so finally after thinking about it for some years, I ordered it. A couple of days later it arrived, a brown, padded envelope.

Unfortunately, this does not work together with internet I have home- and since the package is already opened, it is not possible to return it- so I still do not know what to do with this.

Leave a Reply

Categories

