Posted by: b1ueeyes | March 7, 2009

Funny photos from far away.

skyThey had given me a treatment that did not worked like it should and I still had problems to sleep so I returned to the doctor gave me something slightly different. Slightly annoyed that I had to back due to a mistake from their end.

I have been out walking some today and that felt good as I am tired now, hopefully I will be getting many hours sleep.

I have taken some photos out and got some photos by email from my sister and those really made me happy. We had made some jokes about what to capture- and I asked for special pictures- which I got. I will take similar and send back- maybe tomorrow.

Tomorrow we might go to see Watchmen as I am not convinced about My Bloody Valentine 3D (not gonna happen that I watch that one).

Leave a Reply

Categories

