Posted by: b1ueeyes | March 19, 2009

Blonds have more fun?

I have just read out two books in a short time- for the reason that they were interesting. These both books are written by and are about two famous Swedish girls. They are successful, beautiful, smart and blond.

I just want to say that I think they both are brave that they dared to open their hearts as much as they did. I have never seen them on Big Brother- where they got famous or anything by them in media- I lived abroad this time of my life- but they seem like really amazing girls. They have had some bumps in their life but they have managed to get over them- I admire their strength.

Tomorrow I will start the third book I received from my sister and it is weekend again. This weekend I might cut my hair and maybe bleach it and we will go to Boom Chicago- a comedy show where we also can get dinner and drinks. The camera needs to be charged!

Responses

  1. Är du säker på att du ska klippa dig?!?! Klipp inte för mycket nu vännen Du passar grymt bra i LÅÅÅÅÅNGT hår =))))

    Kram

    • Vill bara ha en ändring! Får se vad det blir.. Kram!


Leave a Reply

Categories

