Posted by: b1ueeyes | March 24, 2009

Lists..

I have this little thing I do- write lists. The best I know is to think about what I should do and need to do- write them up and then being able to cross them out once they are done.

I write them in my calendar, post it notes, old receipt, envelopes I have not yet trashed or similar.

Sometimes I find old list- and strangely enough I also enjoy reading them after wards.

For this week I need to:
-write a list of candy I will ask my roomie to buy for me when she goes back to Sweden,
-arrange a gift for my sister,
-clean the apartment,
-decide if we will have a party or not,
-solarium..

Leave a Reply

Categories

