Posted by: b1ueeyes | March 26, 2009

I hate you!

It is a lot of things you could have done differently, said and not said. You have hurt me a lot even though you should be close and take care of me.

You should have been my support but you have failed. You will not get a second chance as I have given you thousands. I am in control now and I will not forget or forgive.

I hate you less than I have but it is still hate I feel. The difference is that I do not longer need to say it to your face- I know and I think you know too.

Leave a Reply

Categories

