Posted by: b1ueeyes | March 31, 2009

Amsterdam, March 31st- on the way to work

I go here almost every day and I remember that in the beginning it was so nice and I was really happy that I lived in Amsterdam and worked in the city center. Now I am more intresting in the music in the mp3 and not stepping into dog poo that look around. But this morning it was sunny and I enjoyed the little walk again.

I have my camera (thank you love) so I took the photos below. I am very happy!

Leave a Reply

Categories

