Posted by: b1ueeyes | April 2, 2009

To be a little..

Well, I do not want to come in a category of endless fashion related blogs, but the fact is that I have discovered something funny recently. Nail polish!

It started with one, light, light pink from my sisters when I just moved here as I did not have anything. This little bottle have then later one mysteriously reproduced itself and I have a big family.

I looked at another member today but stopped myself as I was not sure if I would ever be able to finish it. I realized when I with quick steps was lead to the little shelf with all these goodies that I have a problem- I can not get enough of these babies..

colors

Have I mentioned that I really love the camera my boyfriend gave me? And, of course I love him too!!

Leave a Reply

Categories

