Posted by: b1ueeyes | April 20, 2009

Plans for tomorrow…

What I would like to do:
-get up,
-do some yoga,
-eat breakfast,
-do the laundry,
-open for the carpet-putting-guys,
-cut my hair,
-go to the city and to that tattoo,
-get some sun by a canal or in the garden..

What would probably happen as I know myself:
-get up,
-use softy clothes the whole day,
-eat chips and/or candy as breakfast- sometime around afternoon,
-open for the carpet-putting-guys,
-watch movies on the sofa the rest of the day.

Pathetic as I may be- but I really enjoy doing absolutely nothing!

Responses

  1. Tycker att du gör rätt som bara är en dag =)))))

    • Det var underbart!


Leave a Reply

Categories

