Posted by: b1ueeyes | May 4, 2009

Another day in Paradise.

After this weekend the garden looks a bit nicer after some new plants and more grass seeds. We also pre planted some goodies as mini tomatoes, mini strawberries, basil and big yellow tomatoes. It will be great to see them grow.

I also got a lot of sleep- much more than I thought was possible but it was well needed. I also made meatballs with stewed cabbage and sauce. Really Swedish food and I have both spoken and chatted with some of my family and friends. Great weekend.

The next 2 weeks or so are filled with plans and I will get a visit from Sweden, she will bring some stuff- and hopefully also some books. Going to be really nice to see her again and catch up. The days have to go really fast until she comes now!

There is something I would like to do- have probably mentioned it before- but will see when I will do that.. It is something I look forward to..

Leave a Reply

Categories

