Posted by: b1ueeyes | July 2, 2009

Looking for books and planning stuff.

I am out of books again and looking for new ones. I like the ones that are based on true stories and prefer- if possible to read on Swedish. The latest book I read was by Tori Spelling and I really enjoyed it. There was a lot of sad moments but she have an amazing way of looking at things. She is strong and hard working. During and after I have been reading the book I just want to hug and worship her. I would recommend this book to anyone.

Managed to get sick but it passed very quickly, which I am happy about. I do not have time to be sick!

Thinking about what to do on my holiday and what chances I have to something. I have to write it up on notes so I do not forget.

40 days and 12 days to go to two different fun events now.

Leave a Reply

Categories

