Posted by: b1ueeyes | September 12, 2009

I belive in..

-Lists, first of all. I like to plan that I will write a list. Then I write it and everytime I complete something that needs to be done I cross it over. For me that is a nice feeling.

-Drinking tea when feeling sick. If I start to feel sick I also start drinking a lot of tea, green jasmin of course. Normally after 5-10 cups in one day I feel much better.

-Chocolate. For every occation. The best one is Milka Amavel, Chocolate mousse in Holland, Smash in Norway and Marabou with Digestive or Plopp in Sweden.

-Taking a lot of pictures. Love it! I feel good when I look at them- helps me to remember everything.

-That everything happens for a reason.

Leave a Reply

Categories

