Posted by: b1ueeyes | September 18, 2009

Ear pain still

It is a feeling that it is pressure in the ear now an then. The pressure gets released and a “plopping” sound. It is annoying and stressing as I do not know how it will feel and when. I can be on the phone, shower, out in the wind or just do nothing special at all. I can not predict it. Doctors appointment today for that, hopefully they can give me an answer. If this is normal, fine. If there is a risk for permanent damage I would like to know and fix it.

Have been thinking of flying up north, miss them all, but will see what the verdict are. Have in the meanwhile looked- no tried to look at the buses, but that specific website never works for me, only get error message. I know at least it will take 22-24 hours and the price is less than a flight ticket. But the times I do not see.

Easy weekend coming up, no plans whatsoever and that is a great feeling. I want to do something.. But as it comes.. Maybe city to take photos, cinema, movies at home in softypants..?

Below some songs that I listen to a lot now.

Beyonce – Halo
Keri Hilson – Knock You Down

Leave a Reply

Categories

