Posted by: b1ueeyes | December 29, 2009

How to lose the sadness?

I am sad about the people that have left this earth. I sometimes wonder what they are doing but then I remember that they are no longer here. I regret that I did not use the time when I had the chance, to spend time with them. There is no coming back, not possible anymore.

I want to remember them, keep the gifts from them, photos and smses. Sometimes I see someone that reminds me of any of them and I just dream that they are not really gone, maybe they are actually alive and I can see them.

Now and then I really want to cry all day long, and then that thought get hit away. I am afraid that I will not stop once I start.

How can I get rid of this emptiness and sadness?

Leave a Reply

Categories

