Posted by: b1ueeyes | January 3, 2010

A package from Sweden!

Some days ago I (finally) received a huge box from my family. It was containing magazines, gifts, chips from Norway and Sweden, chocolate bars in all kinds and sizes (yammy), dip sauces, chocolate figures (none were broken!). If I forgot something, then I have already eaten it. 😉

I am so homesick now so that is all I think about.. What to eat, what to do and just enjoy meeting my family and friends!

Can not wait to see them again!

Responses

  1. Saknar dig ❤ Ska bli kul att ses =)))))


Leave a Reply

Categories

