Posted by: b1ueeyes | January 9, 2010

What to do when waking up early?

The easiest thing you think must be to fall asleep again. That is not working for me. Once I wake up, I can not fall asleep again. Then I start wondering what the time is, what I should to during the day. This morning was no different.

Today I tried to wake up the boyfriend so we could start the morning with a movie in bed. That failed, he needed to sleep. So I went downstairs. Had lovely chai latte with raisin bun for breakfast, checked the news and then spent so far over an hour looking at trailers for upcoming movies.

Came across some interesting- and different from each other- movies. Luc Bessons- District 13 Ultimatum and Disneys- Princess and the Frog. Really like both movie makers!

Then I have.. Well.. Not so much..

Oh yes, been writing on my lovely lists, for the Sweden trip. I do not want to forget anything. Then chatting a bit with one of my sisters. Trying to be patient, and amazed how much my bf can sleep! I always fall asleep one or several hours after him and alwasy wake up a couple of hours before him.

No, more trailers to see, staying away from the horror ones, too much for me.

Jay-Z feat. Alicia Keys – Empire State Of Mind

Leave a Reply

Categories

