Posted by: b1ueeyes | January 24, 2010

Lucky news!

A friend of mine is pregnant. She had some news and I guessed it was a baby on the way.
I was crying when she admitted this. Happy tears for her, and also sad tears for me. I also want to have a baby.
But why did I cry so much? Like a kid, big, big tears for a long time..

I would like a pet also, a cat or a dog. Not like a fish or spider. Someone to keep myself busy with and love. I would like to be able to hug, go for a walk..

Just have to continue to see the online sites for animals for sale or giveaway. And dream..

Leave a Reply

Categories

