Posted by: b1ueeyes | February 26, 2010

I am walking in my new shoes..

And I am liking it! I am trying to dress up a bit, to feel more nice and these shoes works.

Yesterday I met up with the boyfriend after work. I had some time to look in the stores and when he met up, I was already having about 8-10 things to try on. Funny thing, I ended up with one, and that was the last thing I tried on.

I also got a puzzle (need to relax to find my zen) and he got a PS3 with in total 3 games with it. I guess there is only play time now. Which is a good thing as we have some different interests.

Leave a Reply

Categories

