Posted by: b1ueeyes | February 27, 2010

Rainy Amsterdam

It have been a successful beginning of the weekend. Yesterday I went to the gym and it was a great class- again, can not wait for the next one.
Today I slept long- for a really long time- had a nice breakfast containing new baked baguette, boiled eggs and smoked roe and mandarin juice.

Went to the hairdresser, got my hair washed and treated, massage chair and the split ends removed. I really like this place and hairdresser. So luxurious and they actaully listen to what I am asking for.

Later on we went to the little shopping center and bought 2 new games to the PlayStation 3 which was bought just a couple of days ago. Now we also have Tekken 6 and Dragon Age to enjoy. I have watched my boyfriend playing a demo of God of War 3 and it is really brutal and scary. I can barely see it since I get so stressed out.

Then we had some snacks with tea since I got some nice cakes at the store this mornign. Sticky cinnamon rolls and chocolate/ cocos cake. Delicious!

I have also been searching for things to do in Amsterdam, since I want to be more active. So far I found some nice museums and churches I would like to see.

Leave a Reply

Categories

