Posted by: b1ueeyes | February 27, 2010

The plan of a wanted weekend..

Hopefully I will be able to do the things I have planned to do for a a week or two now. If I will manage that and not be too into being a sofa potato and actually get out of the apartment, I hope to go to the solarium, cut my hair and to clean the apartment.
I have already bought food so we have that for the weekend so do not have to bother about that.

Only a couple of days left now to the concert with 30 Seconds To Mars with a friend. Will be very nice, a whole evening. Not sure if I will bring the camera though, since it is free seating/ standing places and might be crowded. Do not want to lose my camera.

Leave a Reply

Categories

