Posted by: b1ueeyes | March 7, 2010

I am so proud to be sister of my sisters

My youngest younger sister is very aware of politics, very smart, express her self by poems and read a lot of books. She is technical and is very good with computers. She have a high awareness of things even though she is so young and she is popular at school. I am proud that you are my sister!

My middle younger sister have been abroad for a short time on her through her school during her education and been traveling a bit alone through Europe. She managed to get a drivers license her self, is very mature and is taking well thought of decisions in life. I am proud that you are my sister!

My oldest younger sister have her two great kids she is raising, stability and she did all this on her own. She is strong, independent, organized and know what she wants. She is in a place in life which I am only dreaming on. I am proud that you are my sister!

All my sisters are so great and I wish I could be there for them. That is tricky living abroad while I am still trying to find my path and who I am.

30 Seconds to Mars – Alibi (please listen to it- I really love this song. Over and over and over again, every day. After listening to it- please let me know what you think!)

Leave a Reply

Categories

