Posted by: b1ueeyes | March 9, 2010

Me in list form

Something I like about myself: I can be funny
Something I do not like about myself: Low confidence
Something I fear: Pain
Three things I want to do every day: Sleep well, eat well, be happy
Something I like to do: Go to cinema, meet friends, go out, go to concerts, travel
I would like to do right now: Watch a movie and fall asleep
The things I do before I die: Travel and experience more, start a family
Favorite Clothing: Jeans and a long top
Favorite animal: Cat
Favorite track right now: Alibi- 30 seconds to Mars
Funniest subject in school: Math, were lucky to have amazing teachers through the years
Most boring subject in school: Sports
A book I like: Any book by Marian Keyes
A movie I love: The Big Blue
Favorite TV shows? That 70’s Show, Sex and the City
Favorite Scent: Gucci- Envy me 2
Prefer to eat: Fries with peanut sauce and cheese souffle
Prefer to drink: Chai latte
Favorite Candy: Chocolate
Here I would like to go on vacation: Egypt to mention one
Color of my eyes: Blue
Min length: 170 cm
I believe in: That everything happens for a reason
I play: Nintendo DS
Person I admire: My great grand mother. She was so wise and amazing person
Here’s how I live: I live in quiet neighbourhood in Amsterdam, renting a 2 storage apartment with a garden
Favorite Quote: “Why compromise when I can have it my way?”
Last bought CD: Beautiful Lie- 30 Seconds to Mars
What I am most pleased with my appearance is: My lips
There I am at least happy about my appearance is: My teeth

What are you listening to right now? 30 Seconds to Mars
What have you done / are you doing today? Been at the doctor, listened to music while surfing and will go to work later on this afternoon
What is your favorite restaurant? I like many, can not decide
Last time you swam in a pool? In February when I was at in Sweden and then went to a spa with a friend
How many children do you want? One
Do you have Parking violation fines? Yes, several times. And tickets for speeding 😦
Have you missed / would you be willing to jump bungee jumping or sky diving? I would pass on that, afraid of hights
What is the farthest place you have visited? From here I am now it would be Falun, Sweden
Have your own garden? Yes, and loving it
What is your favorite comic / animated series? Nemi
Bath or shower? Bath- naturally!
What is the best movie you saw recently? Avatar
Chips or popcorn? Salty chips
What color lipstick do you use? None, only Labello
Orange or apple juice? Apple juice with water
Favorite Chocolate? Milka Amavel and Marabou
Last time you ate a homegrown tomato? Last summer when they grew in the garden
Are you good at cooking? I am better at eating than cooking
Have you ordered anything from those shopping programs that go on: Never. Good to fall asleep to though
Pepsi or Coke? Pepsi if I have to chose
Have you ever had to wear uniforms in a job? Several times, on a ferry and when working with Black Jack and Roulette to mention some.
Would you prefer being a millionaire or find true love: Love before money
Last time you visited the hospital: Today for a yearly check up
What do you have in your bag: Camera, keyes, cell, passport, wallet, mp3, pen, calendar, a book, tram ticket, guide bok over Amsterdam, Elizabeth Arden 8 hour cream and concealer.

Leave a Reply

Categories

