Posted by: b1ueeyes | May 31, 2010

More sadness.

Smsed my sister yesterday to ask if I could call her- got a reply back that I could. Yay.
After a couple of minutes she wanted to tell me something, she got annoyed that I contacted her too often- I should not take it in a wrong way.. Also got informed that their life’s go on even though I moved away. She also said that I use my computer too often- the only reason I do- is to keep in contact with them all. I miss them.

Why is it often like that? Do people in small cities want to have drama all the time? Too little things going on in their own life so they want to create some trouble? Why stress over things?

Responses

  1. Min underbara vän Ring mig så ofta du vill och kan Jag saknar dig… och jag vill höra hur du har det Vill även berätta för dig hur jag har det Det är väl det som gör väskap

    Om det inte passar att du hör av dig till henne så borde hon ju inte säga att det är OK att du ringer utan det är ju bara att säga att det passar inte just nu

    Läääääääängtar efter dig

    Ses snart
    KRAM Maja


Leave a Reply

Categories

